Prominente Besucher

Edmund Stoiber

President of Bavaria 1993-2007

Klaus Wowereit

Former Mayor of Berlin 2001-

Brigitte Zypries

Minister of the Economy of Germany 2014-18

Cem Özdemir

Leader of the “Greens” Party of Germany 2008-18

Jürgen Trittin

German Minister of the Environment 1998-2005

Hans Eichel

President of Hessen 1991-99; Minister of Finance of Germany

Ian Gillan

(Singer & Song writer, Deep Purple)

Guillermo Anderson

Celebrated Honduran Musician

Anggun Cipta Sasmi

(Celebrated Indonesian and French-Naturalised Singer & Songwriter)

Malika Ayane

(Celebrated Italian Singer)

Jermaine Jackson

(Celebrated American Singer, Member of The Jackson 5)

Marcia Barrett

(Lead Singer of Boney M)

David Soul

(Celebrated Actor, Director and Singer)

Ivan Ozhogin

(Celebrated Russian Opera Singer and Actor)

H .E. Amb. Syed Hasan Javed

(Ambassador of Pakistan to Germany)

H. E. Amb. Alberto Antonio Guani Amarilla

(Ambassador of Uruguay to Germany)

Charles Huber

(Member of the German Parliament)

H .E. Amb. Albert Friggieri

(Ambassador of Malta in Germany)

H. E. Amb. Luis de Almeida Sampaio

(Ambassador of Portugal to Germany)

Roderich Kiesewetter

(Member of the German Parliament)

H.E. Amb. Ramon Custodio Espinoza

(Ambassador of Honduras to Germany)

Dirk Niebel

(Former Federal Minister of Economic Cooperation and Development of Germany)

Gitta Connemann

(Member of the German Parliament)

Hans-Gert Hermann Pöttering

(Chairman, Konrad Adenauer Foundation)

H .E. Amb. Elizabeth Salguero Carrillo

(Ambassador of Bolivia to Germany)

H .E. Amb. Tswelopele Cornelia Moremi

(Ambassador of Botswana to Germany)

Stephan Mayer

(Member of the German Parliament)

H .E. Amb. Ruth Masodzi Chikwira

(Ambassador of Zimbabwe in Germany)

Marian Wendt

(Member of the German Parliament)

H .E. Amb. Karunatilaka Amunugama

(Ambassador of Sri Lanka to Germany)

H .E. Amb. Delia Domingo-Albert

(Former Ambassador of the Philippines to Germany)

H .E. Amb. Edouard Bizimana

(Ambassador of Burundi to Germany)

H.E. Amb. Christine Nkulikiyinka

(Ambassador of the Republic of Rwanda to Germany)

H.E. Amb. Mohamed Abdelhamid Ibrahim Higazy

(Ambassador of Egypt to Germany)

H .E. Amb. Nongnuth Phetcharatana

(Ambassador of Thailand to Germany)

H .E. Amb. Abed Nadjib

(Minister Counselor at the Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan in Bonn / Berlin)

H .E. Amb. Ranko Vilović

(Ambassador of Croatia to Germany)

H. E. Amb. Kamanga Clementine Shakembo

(Ambassador of the Democratic Republic of Congo to Germany)